ANANDA MARGA PRACARAKA SAMGHA
Official Website of Ananda Marga in Europe
Berlin Sector

Ananda Marga Important Dates

Fasting Chart 2022

# TITHI Date Day
1 Amavasya Jan 2 Sunday
2 Ekadashi Jan 13 Thursday
3 Purnima Jan 17 Monday
4 Ekadashi Jan 28 Friday
5 Amavasya Jan 31 Monday
6 Ekadashi Feb 11 Friday
7 Purnima Feb 16 Wednesday
8 Ekadashi Feb 26 Saturday
9 Amavasya Mar 2 Wednesday
10 Ekadashi Mar 13 Sunday
11 Purnima Mar 17 Thursday
12 Ekadashi Mar 27 Sunday
13 Amavasya Mar 31 Thursday
14 Ekadashi Apr 12 Tuesday
15 Purnima Apr 16 Saturday
16 Ekadashi Apr 26 Tuesday
17 Amavasya Apr 30 Saturday
18 Ekadashi May 12 Thursday
19 Purnima May 15 Sunday
20 Ekadashi May 25 Wednesday
21 Amavasya May 29 Sunday
22 Ekadashi Jun 10 Friday
23 Purnima Jun 14 Tuesday
24 Ekadashi Jun 24 Friday
25 Amavasya Jun 28 Tuesday
26 Ekadashi Jul 9 Saturday
27 Purnima Jul 13 Wednesday
28 Ekadashi Jul 23 Saturday
29 Amavasya Jul 28 Thursday
30 Ekadashi Aug 8 Monday
31 Purnima Aug 11 Thursday
32 Ekadashi Aug 22 Monday
33 Amavasya Aug 26 Friday
34 Ekadashi Sept 6 Tuesday
35 Purnima Sep 10 Saturday
36 Ekadashi Sep 21 Wednesday
37 Amavasya Sep 25 Sunday
38 Ekadashi Oct 5 Wednesday
39 Purnima Oct 9 Sunday
40 Ekadashi Oct 20 Thursday
41 Amavasya Oct 24 Monday
42 Ekadashi Nov 3 Thursday
43 Purnima Nov 7 Monday
44 Ekadashi Nov 19 Saturday
45 Amavasya Nov 23 Wednesday
46 Ekadashi Dec 3 Saturday
47 Purnima Dec 7 Wednesday
48 Ekadashi Dec 19 Monday
49 Amavasya Dec 22 Thursday